30 day money-back guarantee

Free shipping on all orders

Our lab-made range

Our products are pure and precise so you can feel their full possibilities. Take a look at what others have to say.

4.89 from 27 reviews

  • 17-24
  • 31-40
  • 41-50
  • 51-60
  • 61+
  • Combination
  • Normal
  • Dry
  • Oily
  • Medium
  • Light
  • Rejuvenating Cannabinoid Face Serum
  • SPF 25 Rejuvenating Day Cream
  • Rejuvenating Night Cream
  • Nourishing Cannabinoid Face Oil
  • Rejuvenating Face Serum Travel Size
  • Calming Cannabinoid After Shaving Moisturiser

Bina K.

11/11/22

Berkshire

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great product

It's a great product and I have been using for some months. Has improved my skin texture and tone.

Keith P.

03/11/22

Liverpool

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Fantastic product!

I have been using the Serum since it first came out. Genuinely, my skin has never looked or felt better. This is the best product I hear ever used. My wife now uses it as well, what more can I say!

Paul R.

16/10/22

Helpful?
Very impressive

I have been using the new night cream and SPF day cream for about 2 weeks now , for clarity I have also been using the aftershave balm and CBG oil for almost a year. The new creams seem next level in terms of results , I have been on 4 holidays this year which have involved a lot of sunbathing, I had a small bit of sun damage to my right hand side of my face which I applied a bit more of the after shave balm and oil too which worked really well in stopping the dryness , after 2 weeks of using the day and night cream the damage has completely disappeared and I can see no visible signs of dryness or redness. The day cream is a bit harder to get full coverage of 2 pumps of the bottle due to the consistency with the SPF but the night cream gives easy coverage with 2 pumps. Both creams smell really nice and I still finish the night cream with the CBG oil to give a full moisture hit over the night. My skin feels a lot tighter and smoother plus my complexion looks very consistent ( to be clear though my complexion has always been good) I will definitely incorporate both these products into my routine but probably at the expense of the after shave balm and maybe the CBG oil, the benefit of the 2 new products is that they have a blend of both CBD and CBG whilst the 2 older products only have CBG. Also to keep 4 products in your routine can be very expensive so let’s see if the company offers any multi buy discounts. I would definitely recommend all the products but I am especially impressed with the new lines

Dhimitri T.

15/10/22

Helpful?
SPF Rejuvenatig Day Cream

Excellent product and excellent service from the company. I also recommend the night cream as well

Paul R.

15/10/22

Helpful?
Helped with sun damage

I have been using the new night cream and SPF day cream for about 2 weeks now , for clarity I have also been using the aftershave balm and CBG oil for almost a year. The new creams seem next level in terms of results , I have been on 4 holidays this year which have involved a lot of sunbathing, I had a small bit of sun damage to my right hand side of my face which I applied a bit more of the after shave balm and oil too which worked really well in stopping the dryness , after 2 weeks of using the day and night cream the damage has completely disappeared and I can see no visible signs of dryness or redness. The day cream is a bit harder to get full coverage of 2 pumps of the bottle due to the consistency with the SPF but the night cream gives easy coverage with 2 pumps. Both creams smell really nice and I still finish the night cream with the CBG oil to give a full moisture hit over the night. My skin feels a lot tighter and smoother plus my complexion looks very consistent ( to be clear though my complexion has always been good) I will definitely incorporate both these products into my routine but probably at the expense of the after shave balm and maybe the CBG oil, the benefit of the 2 new products is that they have a blend of both CBD and CBG whilst the 2 older products only have CBG. Also to keep 4 products in your routine can be very expensive so let’s see if the company offers any multi buy discounts. I would definitely recommend all the products but I am especially impressed with the new lines

Philip P.

08/09/22

Worcester, Worcestershire, UK

Age
61+
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Always feels great on my skin.

As l live in the countryside l am exposed to the elements, rain and shine on most days. Ridge walking exposes me to wind and sunshine even on fine days. I use the oil and conditioner here to moisturise the skin on my face. I have been using them for a couple of months now and am very happy with the results. It is quickly absorbed and always makes my skin look great. I will be sixty seven very soon.

Jamie J.

26/08/22

London

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Amazing serum

Best serum I have used to date. Keeps my skin soft and glowing, and great for me dry sensitive skin

Jamie J.

16/06/22

London

Age
17-24
Skin Type
Dry
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Best face oil I have used

Leaves my skin glowing, and gives it nice moisture. My constant dry skin is no longer a issue

Paul R.

29/04/22

Newquay

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Turned a cynic

I gave the serum to my wife who has insecurities with her skin ( blemishes etc) she is very frugal and would never spend this amount on a skin care products , she has just asked me to buy again for her as she loved it and it made a measurable difference to her skin , amazing feedback and if my wife recommends them it’s a winner

Tadas S.

27/04/22

London

Age
31-40
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Absolutely revolutionary

This product amazing and better than some big brands. After one month I have less wrinkles around my eyes, lips. It is woth every peny.

Lee B.

10/04/22

Peak District

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Amazing & transformational CG Face Serum!

Fantastic product & prompt service of the product arriving within 48hrs of my purchase. Packaging was professional & secure for product. Cellular Goods Face Serum as given my skin a real silky feel & glow. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to feel & look better. Pricing is also very competitive being 33% cheaper than my normal supplier Crème De La Mer product I would used in the past and much better quality in my opinion. Looking forward to ordering more Face Serum & trying other CG products on offer in the future.

Simon W.

07/04/22

London

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great product

Great product

Keith P.

06/04/22

Merseyside

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Couldn’t, be happier.

I have been using the serum for a month and my skin has never looked better. It light, easily absorbed and leaves my skin feeling and looking great. My wife has also started using it and she is now a convert. Well done Cellular goods on a fantastic product. You gave 2 new converts! 1 last point, delivery was quick and the packaging is 100% recyclable 5 stars from us.

Russell M.

28/03/22

Glasgow

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Amazing

After one week skin looking great! Best results ever. Definitely buy again. Thanks.

Paul T.

25/03/22

Reigate

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Face cream

My face feels tighter and smoother after two weeks. Not sure how long 30ml will last. Hopefully i’ll get offerred a 2 for 1 as £99 is a bit pricey.

Dhimitri T.

19/03/22

Romford Essex

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Very good product and wife is happy

The product is excellent, my wife is using the Face Serum for 2 weeks and she is very happy with the product. Ready to buy another one next week

John L.

14/03/22

Bournemouth

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great product

Made my skin have a healthy glow but didn’t make it feel greasy at all. Also reduced blemishes. Love this product and will definitely be buying again.

Pierre O.

27/02/22

London, UK

Age
61+
Skin Type
Oily
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Shaving Moisturiser

I apply the Cannabinoid Face oil at night and the Cannabinoid After Shaving Moisturiser daily. The combination has reduced my blemish skin problems, therefore I will continue their applications. Highly recommend.

1-18

1/2

Try searching for: