Free shipping on all orders

See our delivery and returns policy

Our lab-made range

Our products are pure and precise so you can feel their full possibilities. Take a look at what others have to say.

4.93 from 34 reviews

  • Cannabinoid Face Oil
  • Cannabinoid Face Serum
  • Cannabinoid Capsules
  • Cannabinoid After Shaving Moisturiser
  • Cannabinoid Oral Drops
  • Cannabinoid Oral Spray

Jamie J.

16/06/22

London

Age
17-24
Skin Type
Dry
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Best face oil I have used

Leaves my skin glowing, and gives it nice moisture. My constant dry skin is no longer a issue

Paul R.

29/04/22

Newquay

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Turned a cynic

I gave the serum to my wife who has insecurities with her skin ( blemishes etc) she is very frugal and would never spend this amount on a skin care products , she has just asked me to buy again for her as she loved it and it made a measurable difference to her skin , amazing feedback and if my wife recommends them it’s a winner

Tadas S.

27/04/22

London

Age
31-40
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Absolutely revolutionary

This product amazing and better than some big brands. After one month I have less wrinkles around my eyes, lips. It is woth every peny.

Tadas S.

27/04/22

Would you recommended this product to a friend?
Yes
How old are you?
26-35
Helpful?
It is amazing product!

I like this product so much! I feel more relaxed, my sleep now is much better and deeper. I will use it all the time because my life now is much more balanced and comfortable.

Lee B.

10/04/22

Peak District

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Amazing & transformational CG Face Serum!

Fantastic product & prompt service of the product arriving within 48hrs of my purchase. Packaging was professional & secure for product. Cellular Goods Face Serum as given my skin a real silky feel & glow. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to feel & look better. Pricing is also very competitive being 33% cheaper than my normal supplier Crème De La Mer product I would used in the past and much better quality in my opinion. Looking forward to ordering more Face Serum & trying other CG products on offer in the future.

Simon W.

07/04/22

London

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great product

Great product

Keith P.

06/04/22

Merseyside

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Couldn’t, be happier.

I have been using the serum for a month and my skin has never looked better. It light, easily absorbed and leaves my skin feeling and looking great. My wife has also started using it and she is now a convert. Well done Cellular goods on a fantastic product. You gave 2 new converts! 1 last point, delivery was quick and the packaging is 100% recyclable 5 stars from us.

Russell M.

28/03/22

Glasgow

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Amazing

After one week skin looking great! Best results ever. Definitely buy again. Thanks.

Paul T.

25/03/22

Reigate

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Face cream

My face feels tighter and smoother after two weeks. Not sure how long 30ml will last. Hopefully i’ll get offerred a 2 for 1 as £99 is a bit pricey.

Dhimitri T.

19/03/22

Romford Essex

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Very good product and wife is happy

The product is excellent, my wife is using the Face Serum for 2 weeks and she is very happy with the product. Ready to buy another one next week

John L.

14/03/22

Bournemouth

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Combination
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great product

Made my skin have a healthy glow but didn’t make it feel greasy at all. Also reduced blemishes. Love this product and will definitely be buying again.

MICHAEL L.

27/02/22

Would you recommended this product to a friend?
Yes
How old are you?
36-40
Helpful?
Was unsure but felt good within last 20 or so days

Was unsure how would feel but been a good 3 weeks maybe 4! Feel different in a good way, don't feel as down or anxious! Tired at night when suppose to be and wake up ok as can be! Appetite seems to be surpressed which is what I want! As try to cut back and lose weight, felt real affects and different in last week if actually think about it 🤔 maybe it's a placebo but just ordered another 3 boxes of capsules for meself and girlfriend (first time for her) hopefully can feel this good or better within another month 👍🏻

Pierre O.

27/02/22

London, UK

Age
61+
Skin Type
Oily
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Shaving Moisturiser

I apply the Cannabinoid Face oil at night and the Cannabinoid After Shaving Moisturiser daily. The combination has reduced my blemish skin problems, therefore I will continue their applications. Highly recommend.

Paul R.

26/02/22

Would you recommended this product to a friend?
Yes
How old are you?
41-50
Helpful?
Great product

Been taking CBD from Cellular Goods since December , changed to the drops as they are better absorbed into the bloodstream under the tongue , Since taking I have slept amazing and feel a sense of calm

Jason b.

25/02/22

Southend on sea

Age
51-60
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Great products

Really good products ..and great service from this company.Speedy delivery.I purchased two products ..one for my wife (facial Oil)and one for me(post shave balm) Very happy ..thank you cellular good for creating these great products.Highly reccomend.

Geoffrey H.

21/02/22

Would you recommended this product to a friend?
Yes
How old are you?
51-65
Helpful?
Excellent product

Having had a hip replacement 19 years ago the last couple of years have seen an increase in pain, I like so many others suffer from lower back pain which is an age thing (63) and sat at a desk in front of a PC. I never take any medication or supplement's etc. I invested in the company last year and decided to give the capsules ago. I initially had a delivery problem but that was Hermes fault and Dani was very good in sorting and sending out a new box. I cannot believe the improvement and the pain has completely gone. I seemed to be sleeping better as well. I have recommended these to several people but the cannabis stigma thing exists even when I try to explain the concept. My only complaint is I think you need to supply more information regarding dosage and if suitable when taking other medication. As an investor I think the marketing has been shocking, a non event. I recently read an article in Mens Health magazine regarding a guy taking a competitors product and how his pain had disappeared, I could see plenty of people buying this after reading it. I have noticed today you have gone up the Amazon route, it will be interesting to see how that goes. Hope you find this helpful regards Geoff

Corrianne A.

19/02/22

Hampshire

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Normal
Skin Tone
Medium
Helpful?
Very luxurious. Great gift!

Really lovely packaging and a great product. Looking forward to checking out more things from the range.

Mark H.

18/02/22

South yorkshire

Age
41-50
Skin Type
Dry
Skin Tone
Light
Helpful?
Just ok!

Nothing wrong with it but can’t see why it cost as much as it did.

1-18

1/2

Try searching for: